Our Range

Indy Cars

RL14 Paxton Turbine


RL20a Watson Roadster 1959 Winner


RL20b Watson Roadster 1960 Winner


RL20c Watson Roadster 1961 Winner


RL20d Watson Roadster 1962 Winner


RL20e Watson Roadster 1963 Winner


RL20f Watson Roadster Eddie Sachs


RL20g Watson Roadster M Andretti


RL40 1969 STP Hawk Andretti Winner


RL41 1966 Red Ball Spl G Hill Winner


RL50 1966 Eagle Ford


RL51a 1923 Miller 122 Winner


RL51b 1926 Miller 91 Winner


RL51c 1928 Miller 91 Winner


RL51d 1929 Miller 91 Winner


RL52 Miller front drive


RL59a 1947 Blue Crown Spl Winner


RL59b 1948 Blue Crown Spl Winner


RL59c 1949 Blue Crown Spl Winner


RL61 Hurst Floor Shift Sidewinder Spl


RL62 1967 Coyote Ford Winner


RL63a 1957 Belond Spl Winner


RL63b 1958 Belond Spl Winner


RL64a 1963 Novi Tropicana Spl


RL64b 1964 Novi Tropicana Spl


RL65 1977 Coyote Ford


RL66a 1968 Rislone Spl Winner


RL66b 1968 Olsonite Eagle Gurney


RL66c 1968 Olsonite Eagle Hulme


RL67 1970 Johnny Lightning Spl Winner


RL68 1971 Johnny Lightning Spl Winner


RL77 1984 March 84C Mears winner


RL78a 1985 March 85C Sullivan winner


RL78b1985 March 85C Mears


RL78c 1985 March 85C Unser Snr


RL79 1986 March 86C Rahal winner


Scale Model Technical Services Limited

10 Moorhurst Road,


East Sussex,

TN38 9NA

01424 853353


Goods will be dispatched within 5 working days of full payment received and will be dispatched either by Royal Mail or APC couriers.


Returns are accepted within 7 days of receiving the item


Cancellations please contact us to cancel any order or if you have questions regarding your order


We do not store credit card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties

Print | Sitemap
© Scale Model Technical Services